Darts Database

2014 Southern Illawarra Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn WeberAustraliaUnknown
FinalDavid PlattEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalWayne WeeningAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDaniel SimAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian RoachAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ben OwenAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Lucas CameronAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jason MudgeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Lindsay WellsAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Bryson WilliamsAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.