Darts Database

2014 PDC European Darts Grand Prix European Qualifier Player Prize Money

QualifierBenito van de PasNetherlands£0
QualifierRowby John RodriguezAustria£0
QualifierRyan de VreedeNetherlands£0
QualifierRobert MarijanovicCroatia£0
QualifierMensur SuljovicAustria£0
QualifierJelle KlaasenNetherlands£0
QualifierRon MeulenkampNetherlands£0
QualifierMike de DeckerBelgium£0
Last 16Pieter Romkes £0
Last 16Christian KistNetherlands£0
Last 16Dimitri van den BerghBelgium£0
Last 16Magnus CarisSweden£0
Last 16Zoran LerchbacherAustria£0
Last 16Salmon RenyaanNetherlands£0
Last 16Kevin VoornhoutNetherlands£0
Last 16Mareno MichelsNetherlands£0
Last 32Stefano Tomasetti £0
Last 32Marcel Hirtzel £0
Last 32Andy BlessSwitzerland£0
Last 32Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 32Danny de HaasNetherlands£0
Last 32Maurizio MonterubianesiItaly£0
Last 32Christian PresslaberAustria£0
Last 32Antonio AlcinasSpain£0
Last 32Dirk Schenk £0
Last 32Dylan DuoGibraltar£0
Last 32Michael RasztovitsAustria£0
Last 32Gino VosNetherlands£0
Last 32Peter OberpeilsteinerAustria£0
Last 32Jerry HendriksNetherlands£0
Last 32UnknownUnknown£0
Last 32UnknownUnknown£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.