Darts Database

2014 Trakai Castle Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerDarius LabanauskasLithuaniaLTL 800
FinalEldar AbdulaevBelarusLTL 600
Semi FinalNauris GlegluLatviaLTL 300
Semi FinalMarcin MalinowskiPolandLTL 300
Quarter FinalSigitas VasyliusLithuaniaLTL 100
Quarter FinalNikolai MikhalinRussiaLTL 100
Quarter FinalAigars StrelisLatviaLTL 100
Quarter FinalAndrius SparauskasLithuaniaLTL 100
Last 16Arunas CiplysLithuaniaLTL 0
Last 16Madars RazmaLatviaLTL 0
Last 16Albertas OlechnoviciusLithuaniaLTL 0
Last 16Ilvars DraulisLatviaLTL 0
Last 16Narve PlassenNorwayLTL 0
Last 16Jonas JonaitisLithuaniaLTL 0
Last 16Aleksey KadochnikovRussiaLTL 0
Last 16Gintaris ArmalisLithuaniaLTL 0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.