Darts Database

2014 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerSteve LennonIreland€800
FinalStephen ByrneIreland€400
Semi FinalMick McGowanIreland€200
Semi FinalGerry O Hara €200
Quarter FinalMichael MeaneyIreland€100
Quarter FinalJoe ByrneIreland€100
Quarter FinalJason CullenIreland€100
Quarter FinalJohn SeagraveIreland€100
Last 16Shane O ConnorIreland€50
Last 16Radoslaw SzaganskiPoland€50
Last 16David Stack €50
Last 16Kevin McDonnellIreland€50
Last 16John O SheaIreland€50
Last 16Eric DunleaIreland€50
Last 16Eugene Murnane €50
Last 16Philip Kelleher €50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.