Darts Database

2014 Open Den Bommel Player Prize Money

WinnerLeroy NieuwenhuisNetherlands€1,200
FinalFerry BeijleveldNetherlands€600
Semi FinalDennis de WinterNetherlands€200
Semi FinalBryan de HoogNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalArjan BrussaardNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalXavier de Jong €100
Quarter FinalJan Melissant €100
Quarter FinalWouter VaesNetherlands€100



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.