Darts Database

2014 Jersey Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerTony O SheaEngland£0
FinalDarryl FittonEngland£0
Semi FinalDanny BlomNetherlands£0
Semi FinalNick KennyWales£0
Quarter FinalScott MitchellEngland£0
Quarter FinalRoss MontgomeryScotland£0
Quarter FinalGlen DurrantEngland£0
Quarter FinalAnthony Urmston-ToftEngland£0
Last 16Martin AtkinsEngland£100
Last 16Martin Atkins (Wigan)England£100
Last 16Sam HewsonEngland£100
Last 16Andy FordhamEngland£100
Last 16Jim WilliamsWales£100
Last 16Brian DawsonEngland£100
Last 16Darius LabanauskasLithuania£100
Last 16Garry ThompsonEngland£100
Last 32Michael WaterworthEngland£0
Last 32John RobertsWales£0
Last 32Sam HeadEngland£0
Last 32Phil BlackwellEngland£0
Last 32Sid BellEngland£0
Last 32Mark BuckinghamJersey£0
Last 32Gary StaffordEngland£0
Last 32Kevin WensinkNetherlands£0
Last 32Nathen le BaillyJersey£0
Last 32Eddie le BaillyJersey£0
Last 32Pete McConvilleEngland£0
Last 32Carl DennelEngland£0
Last 32Dave MooreJersey£0
Last 32Graham UsherEngland£0
Last 32Jamie HolmesEngland£0
Last 32Jamie HughesEngland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.