Darts Database

2014 Riga Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerDarius LabanauskasLithuania€400
FinalRihards TomasickisLatvia€200
Semi FinalArunas CiplysLithuania€100
Semi FinalNauris GlegluLatvia€100
Quarter FinalRudolfs MezeckisLatvia€50
Quarter FinalVoldemar ArderEstonia€50
Quarter FinalPeter SajwaniSweden€50
Quarter FinalMadars RazmaLatvia€50
Last 16Kristaps MickusLatvia€25
Last 16Narve PlassenNorway€25
Last 16Ilvars DraulisLatvia€25
Last 16Oskar LukasiakSweden€25
Last 16Jurijus StekolnikovasLithuania€25
Last 16Sigitas VasyliusLithuania€25
Last 16Raido KruusveeEstonia€25
Last 16Mikhail DolgoborodovRussia€25



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.