Darts Database

2014 Muensterland Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerScott MitchellEngland€1,300
FinalPhil BlackwellEngland€600
Semi FinalTony O SheaEngland€300
Semi FinalJamie HughesEngland€300
Quarter FinalGary RobsonEngland€120
Quarter FinalRick HofstraNetherlands€120
Quarter FinalDarryl FittonEngland€120
Quarter FinalAlan NorrisEngland€120
Last 16Matthew MedhurstNetherlands€60
Last 16Wilco VermeulenNetherlands€60
Last 16Willem MandigersNetherlands€60
Last 16Raymond van den EndeNetherlands€60
Last 16Matthias GeierGermany€60
Last 16Kevin AntzGermany€60
Last 16Vladimir AndersenDenmark€60
Last 16Jan DekkerNetherlands€60
Last 32Michael KlonhammerGermany€30
Last 32Robert WagnerNorway€30
Last 32Gary StaffordEngland€30
Last 32Dominik WigmannGermany€30
Last 32Jimmy HendriksNetherlands€30
Last 32Ted HankeyEngland€30
Last 32Kevin MunchGermany€30
Last 32Frank SchasfoortNetherlands€30
Last 32Rody HelsdingenNetherlands€30
Last 32Mark MulhollandGermany€30
Last 32Robert HughesWales€30
Last 32Frank GansenGermany€30
Last 32Steven MarkowiskGermany€30
Last 32Jens ZieglerGermany€30
Last 32Ufuk UzunerGermany€30
Last 32Jack MorrisEngland€30



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.