Darts Database

2014 New Zealand Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerTony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
FinalCraig PullenNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve GoochNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalNeville MossNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Brian SteedNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tony BullNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jonathan SilcockNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Peter CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Landon GardinerNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Joe TemaramaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Chris ClementsNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.