Darts Database

2014 Womens Denmark Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDeta HedmanEnglandDKK 10,000
FinalRachel BrooksEnglandDKK 5,000
Semi FinalSharon PrinsNetherlandsDKK 2,000
Semi FinalCarina EkbergSwedenDKK 2,000
Quarter FinalHeike Jenkins DKK 800
Quarter FinalPaula JacklinEnglandDKK 800
Quarter FinalCasey GallagherEnglandDKK 800
Quarter FinalIrina ArmstrongGermanyDKK 800
Last 16Charlotte Pedersen DKK 400
Last 16Lumi SilvanFinlandDKK 400
Last 16Henriette Honore DKK 400
Last 16Tove LauridsenDenmarkDKK 400
Last 16Kirsi ViinikainenFinlandDKK 400
Last 16Deana RosenblomSwedenDKK 400
Last 16Christina BuchwaldDenmarkDKK 400
Last 16Margaret SuttonEnglandDKK 400



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.