Darts Database

2014 Dirksland Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWesley HarmsNetherlands€500
FinalBenito van de PasNetherlands€200
Semi FinalKevin HarmsNetherlands€100
Semi FinalPascal BuitendijkNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalDanny de HaasNetherlands€30
Quarter FinalKylle SchrijversNetherlands€30
Quarter FinalBarry JongejanNetherlands€30
Quarter FinalFrans BorstenNetherlands€30
Last 16Willy van de WielNetherlands€10
Last 16Arjan BrussaardNetherlands€10
Last 16Remco SchilperoordNetherlands€10
Last 16Raymond van der HoeveNetherlands€10
Last 16Michael van DijkNetherlands€10
Last 16Tonny WolfertNetherlands€10
Last 16John FrenayNetherlands€10
Last 16Justin SchilperoordNetherlands€10



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.