Darts Database

2014 Oceanic Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn WeberAustraliaUnknown
FinalRob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalKyle AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBeau AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mick LaceyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Koha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Justin MilesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Last 16David PlattEnglandUnknown
Last 16Warren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Barry GardnerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Conan UgleAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Sam BryantNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Joe MosesNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Brent LloydAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Andy Williams Unknown
Last 32Ijah CoyleAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Harvey MayallAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Alan AirdAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tony DavidAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dave CobbanAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Peter SuttonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Grant DobsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Damon HetaAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dino Cantatore Unknown
Last 32Brad BeswickAustraliaUnknown
Last 32James McKennaScotlandUnknown
Last 32Bill AitkenAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.