Darts Database

2015 Ettamogah Harrows Australian Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerLaurence RyderAustraliaA$1,200
FinalJohn WeberAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalDavid PlattEnglandA$250
Semi FinalRobbie KingAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalRob SzaboNew ZealandA$100
Quarter FinalKevin LulandAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalKerry AllanAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDave MullerAustraliaA$100
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaA$50
Last 16Wayne CleggEnglandA$50
Last 16Jason StokesAustraliaA$50
Last 16Barry GardnerAustraliaA$50
Last 16Peter RoweAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mick LaceyNew ZealandA$50
Last 16Pat OrrealAustraliaA$50
Last 16Pat MolloyAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.