Darts Database

2015 Womens Scottish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDeta HedmanEngland£1,000
FinalFallon SherrockEngland£450
Semi FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£160
Semi FinalSue CusickEngland£160
Quarter FinalKate SmithScotland£70
Quarter FinalZoe JonesEngland£70
Quarter FinalSilke LoweGermany£70
Quarter FinalCasey GallagherEngland£70
Last 16Lynn CowanScotland£40
Last 16Margaret SuttonEngland£40
Last 16Ann Louise PetersDenmark£40
Last 16Christine Hyde £40
Last 16Amanda CoxScotland£40
Last 16Louise HepburnScotland£40
Last 16Claire BrookinEngland£40
Last 16Chris SavveryWales£40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.