Darts Database

2015 West Coast Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerDamon HetaAustraliaUnknown
FinalHoward JonesAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalJames BaileyAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalRob ModraAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDave CharnockAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalKeith CharchalisAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalVinay CooperAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Barry GardnerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Peter SuttonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Nigel HartleyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Justin MilesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Peter MachinAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Paul RamsdenAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Harvey MayallAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Morahu Heta-TohuAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.