Darts Database

2015 Riga Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDarius LabanauskasLithuania€400
FinalArunas CiplysLithuania€200
Semi FinalDaniel LarssonSweden€100
Semi FinalPeter SajwaniSweden€100
Quarter FinalMadars RazmaLatvia€50
Quarter FinalMeelis AuleEstonia€50
Quarter FinalPar RiihonenSweden€50
Quarter FinalPaul ClarkEngland€50
Last 16Oskar LukasiakSweden€25
Last 16Rudolfs MezeckisLatvia€25
Last 16Nauris GlegluLatvia€25
Last 16Guntars GrebskisLatvia€25
Last 16Edwin TorbjornssonSweden€25
Last 16Veine HagenSweden€25
Last 16Johan EngstromSweden€25
Last 16Petri RasmusFinland€25



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.