Darts Database

2015 Womens German Open Player Prize Money

WinnerLorraine WinstanleyEngland€1,000
FinalZoe JonesEngland€400
Semi FinalFallon SherrockEngland€200
Semi FinalRachel BrooksEngland€200
Quarter FinalAnn Louise PetersDenmark€100
Quarter FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia€100
Quarter FinalStefani Zwitkowitsch €100
Quarter FinalDeta HedmanEngland€100
Last 16Marianne K ThomsenDenmark€50
Last 16Sarah RobertsEngland€50
Last 16Michelle Sossong €50
Last 16Stefanie LuckGermany€50
Last 16Jeannette StoopSwitzerland€50
Last 16Anneke KuijtenNetherlands€50
Last 16Julie ThompsonEngland€50
Last 16Anne WillkommGermany€50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.