Darts Database

2015 South Australian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDavid PlattEnglandA$1,200
FinalRaymond O DonnellAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalChris VaseyAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalHarley KempAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalGraham HallEnglandA$100
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBarry GardnerAustraliaA$100
Last 16Tony PettitAustraliaA$50
Last 16Colin EdwardsAustraliaA$50
Last 16Damian ChalmersAustraliaA$50
Last 16Rob ModraAustraliaA$50
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaA$50
Last 16Anton SocAustraliaA$50
Last 16Laurie LochAustraliaA$50
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.