Darts Database

2015 Denmark Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGlen DurrantEnglandDKK 30,000
FinalPhil BlackwellEnglandDKK 15,000
Semi FinalDarryl FittonEnglandDKK 6,000
Semi FinalJamie HughesEnglandDKK 6,000
Quarter FinalPatrick MorelissenNetherlandsDKK 1,100
Quarter FinalJeffrey de GraafNetherlandsDKK 1,100
Quarter FinalGeert de VosBelgiumDKK 1,100
Quarter FinalGary RobsonEnglandDKK 1,100
Last 16Michel van der HorstNetherlandsDKK 600
Last 16Tony O SheaEnglandDKK 600
Last 16Stefaan de PrezBelgiumDKK 600
Last 16Darius LabanauskasLithuaniaDKK 600
Last 16Matt DickenEnglandDKK 600
Last 16Ryan de VreedeNetherlandsDKK 600
Last 16Tony MartinEnglandDKK 600
Last 16James HurrellEnglandDKK 600
Last 32Dave SmithEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Willem MandigersNetherlandsDKK 250
Last 32Martin AtkinsEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Richard VeenstraNetherlandsDKK 250
Last 32Klaus RejnholdDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Michel HelderGermanyDKK 250
Last 32Alex Brian JensenDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Anders ZaarDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Andrew RoseEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Nicolai OlsenDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Niels Jorgen HansenDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Richie EdwardsWalesDKK 250
Last 32Mogens ChristensenDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Vladimir AndersenDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Thomas ChantEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Markus KorhonenSwedenDKK 250
Last 64Brian LokkenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Frans BorstenNetherlandsDKK 0
Last 64Per LaursenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Justin ThurleyDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Mark BrouwersNetherlandsDKK 0
Last 64Ivan MadsenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Brian BuurDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Co StompeNetherlandsDKK 0
Last 64Tonny MadsenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Dean ReynoldsWalesDKK 0
Last 64Jimmy PoulsenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Bjarne IversenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Daniel VogtGermanyDKK 0
Last 64Finn MadsenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Frede JohansenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Jan ChristensenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Jan HansenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Lars AndersenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Mikael SorensenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Morten SteenholdtDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Per BertelsenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Rene JohansenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Rene MadsenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Soren HedegaardDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Steffen OllingDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Stig JorgensenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Torben DollerupDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Torben LaursenDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Madars RazmaLatviaDKK 0
Last 64Lars HelsinghofDenmarkDKK 0
Last 64Jim WilliamsWalesDKK 0
Last 64Sam HewsonEnglandDKK 0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.