Darts Database

2015 Denmark Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerJeffrey de GraafNetherlandsDKK 20,000
FinalJamie HughesEnglandDKK 10,000
Semi FinalRichard VeenstraNetherlandsDKK 4,000
Semi FinalPer LaursenDenmarkDKK 4,000
Quarter FinalMichel van der HorstNetherlandsDKK 1,250
Quarter FinalPatrick MorelissenNetherlandsDKK 1,250
Quarter FinalSam HeadEnglandDKK 1,250
Quarter FinalBrian DawsonEnglandDKK 1,250
Last 16Gary StaffordEnglandDKK 500
Last 16Madars RazmaLatviaDKK 500
Last 16Stefaan de PrezBelgiumDKK 500
Last 16Darius LabanauskasLithuaniaDKK 500
Last 16Martin AtkinsEnglandDKK 500
Last 16Eddie WhiteEnglandDKK 500
Last 16Gary RobsonEnglandDKK 500
Last 16Co StompeNetherlandsDKK 500
Last 32Tony MartinEnglandDKK 200
Last 32Daniel LarssonSwedenDKK 200
Last 32Michel HelderGermanyDKK 200
Last 32Tonny MadsenDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Raymond van den EndeNetherlandsDKK 200
Last 32Justin ThurleyDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Flemming MogensenDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Gert SorensenDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Per SkauDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Roel DonkersNetherlandsDKK 200
Last 32Mogens ChristensenDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Matt DickenEnglandDKK 200
Last 32Sven VerdonckBelgiumDKK 200
Last 32Lars HelsinghofDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Jim WilliamsWalesDKK 200
Last 32Willem MandigersNetherlandsDKK 200



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.