Darts Database

2015 Muensterland Trophy Player Prize Money

WinnerRyan de VreedeNetherlands€750
FinalWilco VermeulenNetherlands€350
Semi FinalFabian RoosenbrandNetherlands€200
Semi FinalPiotr JuraszekPoland€200
Quarter FinalFrans BorstenNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalJimmy HendriksNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalRon MeulenkampNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalMarvin WehderGermany€100
Last 16Thomas ObstfelderGermany€50
Last 16Wolfgang JanssenGermany€50
Last 16Patrick MorelissenNetherlands€50
Last 16Roel DonkersNetherlands€50
Last 16Stefan GerritsenNetherlands€50
Last 16Raymond HoevenbergNetherlands€50
Last 16Kevin MunchGermany€50
Last 16Mick HasseGermany€50
Last 32Mingo ClaudianoLuxembourg€30
Last 32Marcel BlikNetherlands€30
Last 32Benny SimeonidisGreece€30
Last 32Steven MarckowiakGermany€30
Last 32Moritz HanischGermany€30
Last 32Olaf TupuschisGermany€30
Last 32Mirko HubnerGermany€30
Last 32Brian LokkenDenmark€30
Last 32Marco GebauerGermany€30
Last 32Maarten GerritsenNetherlands€30
Last 32Danny de HaasNetherlands€30
Last 32Danny van KlompenburgNetherlands€30
Last 32Ioannis SelachoglouGreece€30
Last 32Alexander SmykGermany€30
Last 32Chris WilkesGermany€30
Last 32Ralph LehmbergGermany€30



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.