Darts Database

2015 DPA Australian Matchplay Player Prize Money

WinnerRob ModraAustraliaA$1,200
FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalAnton SocAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalWayne CleggEnglandA$250
Quarter FinalDave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalCraig PrizemanAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$100
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaA$50
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaA$50
Last 16David PlattEnglandA$50
Last 16John WeberAustraliaA$50
Last 16Pat OrrealAustraliaA$50
Last 16Brian RoachAustraliaA$50
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$50
Last 16Harley KempAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.