Darts Database

2015 Canterbury Open Player Prize Money

WinnerCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalWarren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalPaul HarperNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig PullenNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJack HarringtonNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalStephen PadgetNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Lucas EdwardsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Quintin GardinerNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Peter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Leslie EarneyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Trevor WaltersNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Darryl RamageNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Freddie GranadaNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.