Darts Database

2015 Central Coast Australian Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerRaymond SmithAustraliaUnknown
FinalRay LaneAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalAaron PettyAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalScott JohnsonAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalPJ StaffordAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJoshua TownsendAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalMike BonserAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rob ModraAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kevin OsborneAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Moses KaiukuAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Tony ChapmanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16James BaileyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dan ChapmanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kieran BurkeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Greg WalshAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.