Darts Database

2015 Pacific Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerPeter MachinAustraliaA$1,000
FinalRaymond O DonnellAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalMichael MullaneyAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalRaymond SmithAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalJustin MilesAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaA$100
Last 16Rob ModraAustraliaA$25
Last 16Damon HetaAustraliaA$25
Last 16Eddy SimsAustraliaA$25
Last 16Ray LaneAustraliaA$25
Last 16Steve LubyAustraliaA$25
Last 16Owen McArthurAustraliaA$25
Last 16Lyle WarrenAustraliaA$25
Last 16Matthew BrennanAustraliaA$25
Last 32Laurence RyderAustraliaA$0
Last 32Kerry WhearAustraliaA$0
Last 32Jeff HutcheonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Aaron MorrisonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Beau AndersonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Chippy MillerAustraliaA$0
Last 32Daniel WaterhouseAustraliaA$0
Last 32Dave MarlandAustraliaA$0
Last 32Fred CadbyAustraliaA$0
Last 32Glen HarperAustraliaA$0
Last 32James McKennaScotlandA$0
Last 32Koha KokiriNew ZealandA$0
Last 32Mal CumingAustraliaA$0
Last 32Michael AndersonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Peter SuttonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Ricky JonesAustraliaA$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.