Darts Database

2015 Belgium Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJeffrey de GraafNetherlands€2,500
FinalDean ReynoldsWales€1,000
Semi FinalWesley HarmsNetherlands€500
Semi FinalScott MitchellEngland€500
Quarter FinalJim WilliamsWales€250
Quarter FinalMartin AtkinsEngland€250
Quarter FinalScott WaitesEngland€250
Quarter FinalJosh McCarthyEngland€250
Last 16Ivan MadsenDenmark€125
Last 16Jerry HendriksNetherlands€125
Last 16Jamie HughesEngland€125
Last 16Willem MandigersNetherlands€125
Last 16Eddie WhiteEngland€125
Last 16Darryl FittonEngland€125
Last 16Martin PhillipsWales€125
Last 16Patrick MorelissenNetherlands€125
Last 32Ryan de VreedeNetherlands€65
Last 32Tony O SheaEngland€65
Last 32Darius LabanauskasLithuania€65
Last 32Fabien TheetenBelgium€65
Last 32Richard VeenstraNetherlands€65
Last 32Michel van der HorstNetherlands€65
Last 32Roy GokoelNetherlands€65
Last 32Jean Marie RubaisBelgium€65
Last 32Toon GreebeNetherlands€65
Last 32Fabian RoosenbrandNetherlands€65
Last 32Thomas JunghansSwitzerland€65
Last 32James HurrellEngland€65
Last 32Mick BakerEngland€65
Last 32Luc DierickBelgium€65
Last 32Rudi MainzNetherlands€65
Last 32Svilen StefanovBelgium€65
Last 64Bjorn GeversBelgium€30
Last 64Abdelaziz HammouchiMorocco€30
Last 64Sam HeadEngland€30
Last 64Dean de WulfNetherlands€30
Last 64Christoff van der WalBelgium€30
Last 64Kristiaan de BoerNetherlands€30
Last 64Andreas KrockelGermany€30
Last 64Kris GeelenBelgium€30
Last 64Brian LokkenDenmark€30
Last 64Geert de VosBelgium€30
Last 64Bryan de HoogNetherlands€30
Last 64Cas HogenhoutNetherlands€30
Last 64Colin RoelofsNetherlands€30
Last 64Marco HofNetherlands€30
Last 64Nick KennyWales€30
Last 64Nick PaenenBelgium€30
Last 64Phil BlackwellEngland€30
Last 64Paul McCreevyEngland€30
Last 64Richard HuizingaNetherlands€30
Last 64Shanendo AueNetherlands€30
Last 64Stany DegeyterBelgium€30
Last 64Peter DriessensBelgium€30
Last 64Berry van PeerNetherlands€30
Last 64Tony MartinEngland€30
Last 64Ross MontgomeryScotland€30
Last 64Sven VerdonckBelgium€30
Last 64Jeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€30
Last 64Daniel LarssonSweden€30
Last 64David VancuyckBelgium€30
Last 64Garry ThompsonEngland€30
Last 64Pascal DevroeyBelgium€30
Last 64Ryan HogarthScotland€30



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.