Darts Database

2015 Womens British Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerFallon SherrockEngland£1,000
FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£400
Semi FinalLisa AshtonEngland£160
Semi FinalTrina GulliverEngland£160
Quarter FinalJane JudgesEngland£80
Quarter FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£80
Quarter FinalZoe JonesEngland£80
Quarter FinalDeta HedmanEngland£80
Last 16Claire BrookinEngland£40
Last 16Paula JacklinEngland£40
Last 16Anca ZijlstraNetherlands£40
Last 16Josie PatersonEngland£40
Last 16Chris SavveryWales£40
Last 16Maureen WoodroffeEngland£40
Last 16Sue CusickEngland£40
Last 16Margaret SuttonEngland£40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.