Darts Database

2015 Luxembourg Open Player Prize Money

WinnerThomas JunghansSwitzerland€1,600
FinalMark OosterhuisNetherlands€750
Semi FinalDanny BoschNetherlands€300
Semi FinalTed HankeyEngland€300
Quarter FinalFabian RoosenbrandNetherlands€150
Quarter FinalJeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€150
Quarter FinalAbdelaziz HammouchiMorocco€150
Quarter FinalChristoff van der WalBelgium€150
Last 16Geert de VosBelgium€80
Last 16Brian RamanBelgium€80
Last 16Rudi MinnebachBelgium€80
Last 16Davy van der ZandenNetherlands€80
Last 16Marco SmitNetherlands€80
Last 16Martin KersbeeckBelgium€80
Last 16Frans HarmsenNetherlands€80
Last 16Gary RobsonEngland€80
Last 32Remko LandmanNetherlands€30
Last 32Wilco VermeulenNetherlands€30
Last 32Wichard KnoopsNetherlands€30
Last 32Darius LabanauskasLithuania€30
Last 32Michael SchumanNetherlands€30
Last 32Michel van der HorstNetherlands€30
Last 32Steven MilesLuxembourg€30
Last 32Carlo van CleefNetherlands€30
Last 32Ryan de VreedeNetherlands€30
Last 32Sven VerdonckBelgium€30
Last 32Kenny NeyensBelgium€30
Last 32Stephan DoddemaNetherlands€30
Last 32Danny van KlompenburgNetherlands€30
Last 32Dean AllsopEngland€30
Last 32Matthew MedhurstNetherlands€30
Last 32David VancuyckBelgium€30
Last 64Madars RazmaLatvia€0
Last 64Stefan BellmontSwitzerland€0
Last 64Peter MarissenNetherlands€0
Last 64Roel DonkersNetherlands€0
Last 64Stefaan de PrezBelgium€0
Last 64Willem MandigersNetherlands€0
Last 64Raymond van den EndeNetherlands€0
Last 64Sven WensBelgium€0
Last 64Johan van OnnaNetherlands€0
Last 64Mike KuijperNetherlands€0
Last 64Mike PosingLuxembourg€0
Last 64Willy KollySwitzerland€0
Last 64Yannick SteursBelgium€0
Last 64Celik MuzafferGermany€0
Last 64Dirk BeniBelgium€0
Last 64Eddy FokkeNetherlands€0
Last 64Francois SchweyenBelgium€0
Last 64Franky MalysseBelgium€0
Last 64Jean-Pierre De JongheBelgium€0
Last 64Antonio MarquesLuxembourg€0
Last 64Arie van GolenNetherlands€0
Last 64Billy CaluwaertsBelgium€0
Last 64Barry ZanderNetherlands€0
Last 64Daniel VerdonschotNetherlands€0
Last 64Vincent van GemenNetherlands€0
Last 64David DebraelBelgium€0
Last 64Pieter CollijnNetherlands€0
Last 64Kay SmeetsNetherlands€0
Last 64Harry FamaeyBelgium€0
Last 64Patrick van den BoogaardNetherlands€0
Last 64Dean de WulfNetherlands€0
Last 64Cedric WaegemansBelgium€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.