Darts Database

2015 Australian Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerJames BaileyAustraliaA$2,500
FinalMichael LeanAustraliaA$1,200
Semi FinalStu LeachNew ZealandA$750
Semi FinalLucas CameronAustraliaA$750
Quarter FinalMichael BajowskiAustraliaA$300
Quarter FinalTic BridgeAustraliaA$300
Quarter FinalEddy SimsAustraliaA$300
Quarter FinalJason MurdochAustraliaA$300
Last 16Steve Duke SnrAustraliaA$150
Last 16Steve KewishAustraliaA$150
Last 16Jeff HutcheonAustraliaA$150
Last 16Anthony FleetAustraliaA$150
Last 16Mal CumingAustraliaA$150
Last 16Harley KempAustraliaA$150
Last 16Rhys MathewsonAustraliaA$150
Last 16Mitchell CleggAustraliaA$150
Last 32Aaron BrowneAustraliaA$100
Last 32Aaron SimpsonAustraliaA$100
Last 32Anthony JohnsonAustraliaA$100
Last 32Anthony LewinAustraliaA$100
Last 32Ash BrittAustraliaA$100
Last 32James HendersonAustraliaA$100
Last 32Raymond SmithAustraliaA$100
Last 32Tony DavidAustraliaA$100
Last 32Justin HedgesAustraliaA$100
Last 32Tony StockerAustraliaA$100
Last 32Mark MurrlyAustraliaA$100
Last 32Mitchell CloutterAustraliaA$100
Last 32Nathon BridgeAustraliaA$100
Last 32Paul KellyIsle Of ManA$100
Last 32Steve PowellAustraliaA$100
Last 32Stuart CoburnAustraliaA$100
High CheckoutUnknownUnknownA$100



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.