Darts Database

2015 Bob Jones Memorial Player Prize Money

WinnerDave CameronCanadaC$640
FinalDawson MurschellCanadaC$320
Semi FinalBob SinnaeveCanadaC$160
Semi FinalRoss SnookCanadaC$160
Quarter FinalSteve WarnockCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalDarrin AllenCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalKevin ThompsonUSAC$80
Quarter FinalNorman MayCanadaC$80
Last 16Guy ConnellyCanadaC$40
Last 16Jayson BarlowCanadaC$40
Last 16Dave Switzer JnrCanadaC$40
Last 16Gord MillsCanadaC$40
Last 16Jan PettersonCanadaC$40
Last 16Keith BradfordCanadaC$40
Last 16Matt CampbellCanadaC$40
Last 16Joshua BellCanadaC$40



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.