Darts Database

2015 Oceanic Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerKoha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown
FinalWarren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalDavid PlattEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalTony DavidAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBarry GardnerAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalAdam RoweAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Conan UgleAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Brad BeswickAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John WeberAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John GriffithsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Cody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Kerry WhearAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Chad StackAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dan KellyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Don WhittingtonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Damon HetaAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Harvey MayallAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dave Delaney Unknown
Last 32James McKennaScotlandUnknown
Last 32Andy Hamilton (Aus)AustraliaUnknown
Last 32Bill AitkenAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jamie MilesAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Ian DarganAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Leon Andri Unknown
Last 32Alan AirdAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Darryl CurleyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tyson HoefulAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Norm AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Daniel WaterhouseAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.