Darts Database

2015 Isle Of Man Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerGlen DurrantEngland£0
FinalPhil BlackwellEngland£0
Semi FinalMark McGeeneyEngland£250
Semi FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuania£250
Quarter FinalPaul BrownNorthern Ireland£100
Quarter FinalRoss MontgomeryScotland£100
Quarter FinalJim WilliamsWales£100
Quarter FinalTony O SheaEngland£100
Last 16Colin NichollEngland£50
Last 16James WeldingEngland£50
Last 16Mark BackerEngland£50
Last 16Scott MitchellEngland£50
Last 16Steve RobertsonEngland£50
Last 16Paul JenningsEngland£0
Last 16Garry ThompsonEngland£0
Last 16Ryan HogarthScotland£50
Last 32Robert HughesWales£0
Last 32Stephen PlankScotland£0
Last 32Paul KellyIsle Of Man£0
Last 32Roy BaillieNorthern Ireland£0
Last 32Patrick MorelissenNetherlands£0
Last 32Ashley RaineyNorthern Ireland£0
Last 32Martin AtkinsEngland£0
Last 32Geert de VosBelgium£0
Last 32Paul ClarkEngland£0
Last 32George CresseyEngland£0
Last 32Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland£0
Last 32David AdsheadEngland£0
Last 32Neil AstleyWales£0
Last 32Peter BougheyEngland£0
Last 32Robbie GorstEngland£0
Last 32Steve ProctorEngland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.