Darts Database

2015 Mediterranean Cup Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMer-Cabril AllarceItaly€600
FinalSamuele CasottoItaly€300
Semi FinalMarco ApollonioItaly€150
Semi FinalPatrick SusannaItaly€150
Quarter FinalMursel YavuzTurkey€75
Quarter FinalDyson ParodyGibraltar€75
Quarter FinalWayne HalliwellCyprus€75
Quarter FinalGordon StanmoreMalta€75
Last 16Albert ScerriMalta€30
Last 16Angel DebonoGibraltar€30
Last 16Norbert AttardMalta€30
Last 16Salvatore MantarroItaly€30
Last 16Andy KeenEngland€30
Last 16Kostas PantelidisGreece€30
Last 16Tasos ArgiropoulosGreece€30
Last 16Davide SantiItaly€30



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.