Darts Database

2015 Golden Nugget Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerLindsay Haji-AliAustraliaUnknown
FinalDan ChapmanAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalChippy MillerAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDarrell LogueAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalStephen SchmittAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalAllan SpenceAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter SuttonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jason DunemannAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Allan ScottAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Skeeta HaystonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Spike BywaterAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Duane DarbyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jason StokesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kevin TilmouthAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Des DarbyAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.