Darts Database

2015 Saint John Port City Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJeff SmithCanadaUnknown
FinalDave CameronCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalTerry FougereCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalAdam StellaCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalBobby FougereCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalDerek HanleyCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalScott TracyCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalKiley EdmundsCanadaUnknown
Last 16Steve VautourCanadaUnknown
Last 16Dawson MurschellCanadaUnknown
Last 16Derek NewmanCanadaUnknown
Last 16Gerry MelansonCanadaUnknown
Last 16Ike MullinCanadaUnknown
Last 16Lew FrancisCanadaUnknown
Last 16Mike SaulnierCanadaUnknown
Last 16Rodney GullisonCanadaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.