Darts Database

2015 Auckland Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerAdrian LewisEnglandUnknown
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalPhil TaylorEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalJames WadeEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotlandUnknown
Last 16Craig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Stephen BuntingEnglandUnknown
Last 16David PlattEnglandUnknown
Last 16Laurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Paul NicholsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rob ModraAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.