Darts Database

2014 Golden Nugget Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerRob ModraAustraliaUnknown
FinalStephen SchmittAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalChippy MillerAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRichard DoddsAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalAllan ScottAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael ColeAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDan ChapmanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Stephen TormeyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Owen McArthurAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Graeme VandervlietAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jason StokesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kyle WedmoreAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Allan SpenceAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Peter McArthurAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jason DunemannAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Mick McCreedieAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Andy DowlingAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Andy MeyersAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jack YoungAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jackson Wilson-YoungAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jake HarveyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jarrod BatesAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jim WebsterAustraliaUnknown
Last 32John BakerAustraliaUnknown
Last 32John DicksonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Peter HoganAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Peter RenehanAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Spike BywaterAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Wayne FramptonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Gary FaggAustraliaUnknown
Last 32UnknownUnknownUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.