Darts Database

2014 Music City Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBob SinnaeveCanadaUnknown
FinalEd LaberberaUSAUnknown
Semi FinalTim NicollUSAUnknown
Semi FinalDanny BaggishUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalStephen PanuncialmanUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalRobbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDanny PaceUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJim WidmayerUSAUnknown
Last 16Darin YoungUSAUnknown
Last 16Pat HewittUSAUnknown
Last 16Justin StewartUSAUnknown
Last 16Brad OxendineUSAUnknown
Last 16Alex ReyesUSAUnknown
Last 16Dan NaylorUSAUnknown
Last 16Brad EkenrodeUSAUnknown
Last 16Ram Guevara JrUSAUnknown
Last 32Joe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Last 32Todd BumgarnerUSAUnknown
Last 32Ralph McCoolUSAUnknown
Last 32DJ SayreUSAUnknown
Last 32Bill DavisUSAUnknown
Last 32Jayson BarlowCanadaUnknown
Last 32Eddie PUSAUnknown
Last 32Eric GregoryUSAUnknown
Last 32Mike RayUSAUnknown
Last 32Zack PowellUSAUnknown
Last 32Chris UnrueUSAUnknown
Last 32Dustin MartinUSAUnknown
Last 32Michael ChambersUSAUnknown
Last 32Gus GlawUSAUnknown
Last 32Nick LinbergUSAUnknown
Last 32Chris LayneUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.