Darts Database

2003 Belgium Open Player Prize Money

WinnerTony WestEnglandUnknown
FinalJohnny PetermansBelgiumUnknown
Semi FinalTed HankeyEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalJames WadeEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalErik ClarysBelgiumUnknown
Quarter FinalCo StompeNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalTony EcclesEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalRobin de MeulemeesterBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Brian DerbyshireEnglandUnknown
Last 16Bob TaylorScotlandUnknown
Last 16Chris van den BerghBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Andy SmithEnglandUnknown
Last 16Martin AdamsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Jarkko KomulaFinlandUnknown
Last 16Jan van der RasselNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Colin RiceGermanyUnknown
Last 32Hans van TeeffelenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Rudy DelannoyBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Gerald BiesemansBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Christian DemazureFranceUnknown
Last 32Tanguy BorraBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Tony O SheaEnglandUnknown
Last 32Darryl FittonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mario RobbeNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Davy RichardsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Tony MoranEnglandUnknown
Last 32Rick HofstraNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Michael CorbachGermanyUnknown
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Gary AndersonScotlandUnknown
Last 32Dennis NijsNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Peter NederlofNetherlandsUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.