Darts Database

2005 Mudgee Player Prize Money

WinnerBrian RoachAustraliaA$500
FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalStuart EversonAustraliaA$100
Semi FinalCraig ScarfeAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalShane HaddyAustraliaA$50
Quarter FinalDave WhitmoreAustraliaA$50
Quarter FinalCec HargreavesAustraliaA$50
Quarter FinalPeter CorcoranAustraliaA$50
Last 16Paul CottonAustraliaA$13
Last 16Rob Denny JrAustraliaA$13
Last 16Ray DaviesAustraliaA$13
Last 16Richard de la MareAustraliaA$13
Last 16Steve MottonAustraliaA$13
Last 16Allan RobinsonAustraliaA$13
Last 16Terry WadeAustraliaA$13
Last 16Colin BellAustraliaA$13



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.