Darts Database

2016 Dutch Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMartin AdamsEngland€5,000
FinalDanny NoppertNetherlands€2,500
Semi FinalKevin McDineEngland€1,250
Semi FinalMats GiesNetherlands€1,250
Quarter FinalHendrik ToorenNetherlands€500
Quarter FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuania€500
Quarter FinalLuuk BoeijinkNetherlands€500
Quarter FinalToon GreebeNetherlands€500
Last 16Jimmy HendriksNetherlands€200
Last 16Rhys HaydenEngland€200
Last 16Martin JongenNetherlands€200
Last 16Wesley HarmsNetherlands€200
Last 16Brian DawsonEngland€200
Last 16Mario RobbeNetherlands€200
Last 16Scott MitchellEngland€200
Last 16Morten PaulsenSweden€200
Last 32Peter SjobergSweden€100
Last 32Chris LandmanNetherlands€100
Last 32Sven VerdonckBelgium€100
Last 32Patrick MorelissenNetherlands€100
Last 32Kevin ThoburnEngland€100
Last 32Erik van RijswijkNetherlands€100
Last 32Daniel BrouwerNetherlands€100
Last 32Kevin de VriesNetherlands€100
Last 32Davy van BaelenBelgium€100
Last 32Martin AtkinsEngland€100
Last 32Richard VeenstraNetherlands€100
Last 32Dean de WulfNetherlands€100
Last 32Lewis McGurnEngland€100
Last 32James HurrellEngland€100
Last 32Willem MandigersNetherlands€100
Last 32Steve LennonIreland€100
Last 64Roger JanssenBelgium€50
Last 64Danny BlomNetherlands€50
Last 64Roger PalmenNetherlands€50
Last 64Sven HelvrichNetherlands€50
Last 64Sylvester PaassenNetherlands€50
Last 64Tony WestEngland€50
Last 64Lambertus PaterNetherlands€50
Last 64Lars RiesNetherlands€50
Last 64Martijn MijnheerNetherlands€50
Last 64Nicky van HoutumNetherlands€50
Last 64Remco TimsNetherlands€50
Last 64Robbie van ZuidamNetherlands€50
Last 64Dennis IedemaNetherlands€50
Last 64Derk TelnekesNetherlands€50
Last 64Frederik KevelamNetherlands€50
Last 64Henk DozemanNetherlands€50
Last 64Kay SmeetsNetherlands€50
Last 64Koen den HartogNetherlands€50
Last 64Craig JacksonNetherlands€50
Last 64Wouter VaesNetherlands€50
Last 64Paul HoganEngland€50
Last 64Jeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€50
Last 64Craig QuinnScotland€50
Last 64Mark BlandfordEngland€50
Last 64Mick BakerEngland€50
Last 64Nick KennyWales€50
Last 64Darryl FittonEngland€50
Last 64Achmed AchmaddyNetherlands€50
Last 64Bert Jan MulderNetherlands€50
Last 64Scott WaitesEngland€50
Last 64Jim WilliamsWales€50
Last 64Stefan GerritsenNetherlands€50
Last 128Alex MosNetherlands€25
Last 128Arie van den EijkelNetherlands€25
Last 128Arie van der HeuvelNetherlands€25
Last 128Bobby WarringaNetherlands€25
Last 128Daan van der LindenNetherlands€25
Last 128Daniel Hadberg DrueDenmark€25
Last 128Sander VosNetherlands€25
Last 128Erik van ZantenNetherlands€25
Last 128Daniel VerdonschotNetherlands€25
Last 128Patrick van den BoogaardNetherlands€25
Last 128Vincent van der MeerNetherlands€25
Last 128Paul DawkinsEngland€25
Last 128Cedric WaegemansBelgium€25
Last 128Remko LandmanNetherlands€25
Last 128Frans HarmsenNetherlands€25
Last 128Gary StaffordEngland€25
Last 128Alain DeniesBelgium€25
Last 128Carlo van CleefNetherlands€25
Last 128Johan EngstromSweden€25
Last 128Marcel BlikNetherlands€25
Last 128Tony O SheaEngland€25
Last 128Brian RamanBelgium€25
Last 128Rick VeugelersNetherlands€25
Last 128Josh McCarthyEngland€25
Last 128Dean ReynoldsWales€25
Last 128Geert de VosBelgium€25
Last 128Sven WensBelgium€25
Last 128Madars RazmaLatvia€25
Last 128Martin PhillipsWales€25
Last 128Benjamin FrankelCzech Rep€25
Last 128Gareth WattsEngland€25
Last 128Jamie HughesEngland€25
Last 128Michael SchumanNetherlands€25
Last 128Frank AndreasenDenmark€25
Last 128Kristiaan de BoerNetherlands€25
Last 128Kevin WensinkNetherlands€25
Last 128Salmon RenyaanNetherlands€25
Last 128Ton van de BuntNetherlands€25
Last 128Wiard AltenaNetherlands€25
Last 128Willy van de WielNetherlands€25
Last 128Patrick PetersNetherlands€25
Last 128Robert McKenzieEngland€25
Last 128Ron HuijsmanNetherlands€25
Last 128Ronald BootNetherlands€25
Last 128Ronny van der HeideNetherlands€25
Last 128Rowdy SchoremansNetherlands€25
Last 128Marco MolNetherlands€25
Last 128Mario MastNetherlands€25
Last 128Martijn KleermakerNetherlands€25
Last 128Mathew MedhurstNetherlands€25
Last 128Michael MeaneyIreland€25
Last 128Mike van DuivenbodeNetherlands€25
Last 128Henrie KleinNetherlands€25
Last 128Jan de WeerdtNetherlands€25
Last 128Jos WoltmanNetherlands€25
Last 128Kevin HarmsNetherlands€25
Last 128Klaas HooikammerNetherlands€25
Last 128Leroy NieuwenhuisNetherlands€25
Last 128Dennie BosNetherlands€25
Last 128Donny TrouwborstNetherlands€25
Last 128Elkjaer WolffNetherlands€25
Last 128Gerrit SmetsersNetherlands€25
Last 128Gert van de ElsenNetherlands€25
Last 128Haye jan NicolayNetherlands€25



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.