Darts Database

2016 Antwerp Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJimmy HendriksNetherlands€2,000
FinalMartin AtkinsEngland€800
Semi FinalWesley HarmsNetherlands€350
Semi FinalBradley KirkEngland€350
Quarter FinalConan WhiteheadEngland€200
Quarter FinalMelvin de FijterNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalDean ReynoldsWales€200
Quarter FinalFrans HarmsenNetherlands€200
Last 16Jeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€100
Last 16Thomas JunghansSwitzerland€100
Last 16Shaun CarrollEngland€100
Last 16Darius LabanauskasLithuania€100
Last 16Wouter VaesNetherlands€100
Last 16Wesley PlaisierNetherlands€100
Last 16Ross MontgomeryScotland€100
Last 16Martin PhillipsWales€100
Last 32Adam BeckEngland€50
Last 32Daan GroenNetherlands€50
Last 32Phil BlackwellEngland€50
Last 32Alain DeniesBelgium€50
Last 32Barry ZanderNetherlands€50
Last 32James HurrellEngland€50
Last 32Madars RazmaLatvia€50
Last 32Richie EdwardsWales€50
Last 32Brian RamanBelgium€50
Last 32Nick van DuivenbodenNetherlands€50
Last 32Nick KennyWales€50
Last 32Geert de VosBelgium€50
Last 32Simon StaintonEngland€50
Last 32Andy BaetensBelgium€50
Last 32Maikel VerberkNetherlands€50
Last 32Roger JanssenBelgium€50
Last 64Roy GokoelNetherlands€20
Last 64Stefaan de PrezBelgium€20
Last 64Craig HillEngland€20
Last 64Tomasz MikolajczykPoland€20
Last 64Wouter van RolleghemBelgium€20
Last 64Marco FlachNetherlands€20
Last 64Martin SteeleBelgium€20
Last 64Marvin van EenennaamNetherlands€20
Last 64Pascal AquinaNetherlands€20
Last 64Shanendo AueNetherlands€20
Last 64Sven PittoorsBelgium€20
Last 64Wichard KnoopsNetherlands€20
Last 64Berry PaterNetherlands€20
Last 64Donnie MichelsNetherlands€20
Last 64Henry SmitNetherlands€20
Last 64David DebraelBelgium€20
Last 64Mark CraddockEngland€20
Last 64Francois SchweyenBelgium€20
Last 64Wilco VermeulenNetherlands€20
Last 64Rick VeugelersNetherlands€20
Last 64Dave ParlettiEngland€20
Last 64Mark McGeeneyEngland€20
Last 64Cedric PonnetBelgium€20
Last 64Rowdy SchoremansNetherlands€20
Last 64Erik van RijswijkNetherlands€20
Last 64Armin KriegSwitzerland€20
Last 64Harry FamaeyBelgium€20
Last 64Bruno RingoetBelgium€20
Last 64Kenny SimonsBelgium€20
Last 64Martin JongenNetherlands€20
Last 64Tony MartinezBelgium€20
Last 64Sjoerd KoopmanNetherlands€20



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.