Darts Database

2016 Finnish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerTony AlaentaloSweden€2,000
FinalDaniel LarssonSweden€1,000
Semi FinalVeijo ViinikkaFinland€450
Semi FinalOskar LukasiakSweden€450
Quarter FinalJames HurrellEngland€200
Quarter FinalDennis NilssonSweden€200
Quarter FinalSteve LennonIreland€200
Quarter FinalMats AnderssonSweden€200
Last 16Marko KanteleFinland€0
Last 16Uki TakkinenFinland€0
Last 16Pauli FinnilaFinland€0
Last 16Urs Von RufsSwitzerland€0
Last 16Jimmy HendriksNetherlands€0
Last 16Andreas HarryssonSweden€0
Last 16Frank AndreasenDenmark€0
Last 16Veine HagenSweden€0
Last 32Voldemar ArderEstonia€0
Last 32Hannu SuominenFinland€0
Last 32Jani EskelinenFinland€0
Last 32Viktor KadegrovRussia€0
Last 32Aaron KnoxFinland€0
Last 32Teemu KalttiFinland€0
Last 32Ulf CederFinland€0
Last 32Edwin TorbjornssonSweden€0
Last 32Asko NiskalaFinland€0
Last 32Wouter VaesNetherlands€0
Last 32Meelis AuleEstonia€0
Last 32Marko SeppalaFinland€0
Last 32Marko SimolinFinland€0
Last 32Raido KruusveeEstonia€0
Last 32Sami HogstromFinland€0
Last 32Kim ViljanenFinland€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.