Darts Database

2016 Central Coast Australian Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerRay LaneAustraliaUnknown
FinalDavid ConcanonIrelandUnknown
Semi FinalJohn BunyardAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalMike BonserAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalGreg WalshAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalScott JohnsonAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalStuart JacksonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Raymond SmithAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dave MarlandAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Guy HollandAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Michael LeanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Alex ClarkeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16David CleggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Aiden LaneAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.