Darts Database

2016 Pacific Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerAdam RoweAustraliaA$1,000
FinalRaymond SmithAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalPeter MachinAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalJustin ThompsonAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalDanny GrahamAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalAaron MorrisonAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDavid DunnAustraliaA$100
Last 16Corey CadbyAustraliaA$25
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$25
Last 16Steve Duke SnrAustraliaA$25
Last 16Brent LloydAustraliaA$25
Last 16Aaron DelvendiepAustraliaA$25
Last 16David KedingAustraliaA$25
Last 16Jonathon HeinAustraliaA$25
Last 16Nathan PaiceAustraliaA$25
Last 32Jeff HutcheonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Beau AndersonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Chippy MillerAustraliaA$0
Last 32Daniel WaterhouseAustraliaA$0
Last 32Aaron MorrisonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Kerry WhearAustraliaA$0
Last 32Michael AndersonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Peter SuttonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Ricky JonesAustraliaA$0
Last 32Koha KokiriNew ZealandA$0
Last 32Dave MarlandAustraliaA$0
Last 32Fred CadbyAustraliaA$0
Last 32Glen HarperAustraliaA$0
Last 32James McKennaScotlandA$0
Last 32Laurence RyderAustraliaA$0
Last 32Mal CumingAustraliaA$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.