Darts Database

2016 Canterbury Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
FinalBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalBrian SteedNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalJohn KellyNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig DunnNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalHaupai PuhaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jeremy BarrettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16John HurringNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Keith SheppardNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tukina WekoNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Quinton GardinerNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Stephen PadgetNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Neville HerbertNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.