Darts Database

2016 Bob Jones Memorial Player Prize Money

WinnerJeff SmithCanadaC$700
FinalDave CameronCanadaC$320
Semi FinalPaul BolducCanadaC$160
Semi FinalGuy ConnellyCanadaC$160
Quarter FinalJayson BarlowCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalSteve WarnockCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalMartin TremblayCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalJohn PartCanadaC$80
Last 16Dennis LatimerCanadaC$40
Last 16Shawn BurtCanadaC$40
Last 16David YoungCanadaC$40
Last 16Mike Smith (Can)CanadaC$40
Last 16Goby LoganCanadaC$40
Last 16Emyr ThomasCanadaC$40
Last 16Andrew CurouxCanadaC$40
Last 16Dan HermerCanadaC$40
Last 32Adam StellaCanadaC$0
Last 32Terry CollinsEnglandC$0
Last 32Trevor CampbellCanadaC$0
Last 32Kevin AdleyCanadaC$0
Last 32Kevin SherrenCanadaC$0
Last 32Kevin ThompsonUSAC$0
Last 32Norman MayCanadaC$0
Last 32Rob DonnellyCanadaC$0
Last 32Stephane RousseauCanadaC$0
Last 32Chris SimmonsCanadaC$0
Last 32Duncan ShagriffCanadaC$0
Last 32Gord HibbsCanadaC$0
Last 32Jason HannCanadaC$0
Last 32Jason MarchisCanadaC$0
Last 32Junior MartinCanadaC$0
Last 32Billy McLeodCanadaC$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.