Darts Database

2016 Womens Scottish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerLorraine WinstanleyEngland£1,000
FinalDeta HedmanEngland£450
Semi FinalLisa AshtonEngland£160
Semi FinalFallon SherrockEngland£160
Quarter FinalAngela MannEngland£70
Quarter FinalAileen de GraafNetherlands£70
Quarter FinalTricia WrightEngland£70
Quarter FinalAnn Marie PottsEngland£70
Last 16Grace CraneNorthern Ireland£40
Last 16Rachel BrooksEngland£40
Last 16Chris SavveryWales£40
Last 16Danielle IjpelaarNetherlands£40
Last 16Amanda CoxScotland£40
Last 16Margaret SuttonEngland£40
Last 16Casey GallagherEngland£40
Last 16Kate SmithScotland£40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.