Darts Database

2016 Womens British Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerClaire BrookinEngland£1,000
FinalRhian GriffithsWales£400
Semi FinalFallon SherrockEngland£160
Semi FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£160
Quarter FinalCasey GallagherEngland£80
Quarter FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£80
Quarter FinalDee BatemanEngland£80
Quarter FinalLisa AshtonEngland£80
Last 16Deta HedmanEngland£40
Last 16Chris SavveryWales£40
Last 16Paula JacklinEngland£40
Last 16Sue EdwardsEngland£40
Last 16Kirsty Hutchinson £40
Last 16Shelley Bontoft-GashEngland£40
Last 16Beau GreavesEngland£40
Last 16Julie ThompsonEngland£40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.