Darts Database

2016 Newfoundland Labrador Spring Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDave CameronCanadaC$400
FinalNathan SquiresCanadaC$200
Semi FinalJason PelleyCanadaC$100
Semi FinalDamian MastersonCanadaC$100
Quarter FinalWayne KellyCanadaC$50
Quarter FinalGrant DaltonCanadaC$50
Quarter FinalAubrey BurtCanadaC$50
Quarter FinalJohn Norman JnrCanadaC$50
Last 16Adam StellaCanadaC$0
Last 16Mitchell BurtCanadaC$0
Last 16Rick GreenhamCanadaC$0
Last 16Ross KenwayCanadaC$0
Last 16Clyde SpracklinCanadaC$0
Last 16Ernie LucasCanadaC$0
Last 16Gary VinnicombeCanadaC$0
Last 16Shawn BurtCanadaC$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.